Mrs. Retallick

kristin.retallick@bristoltwpsd.org

REMINDERS

Monday, October 16 - book orders due
Wednesday, October 18 - Sixers Day
Friday, October 20 - wear pink, Pretzel Day, & Breast Cancer Awareness Walk permission slips & donations due

Friday, October 27 - wear pink, Pretzel Day, & Breast Cancer Awareness Walk

Thursday, November 2 - Student Council Dance at 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 7 - No school
Thursday, November 9 - 1st marking period ends
Friday, November 10 - No school

​Homework

​Monday, October 16 & Tuesday, October 17

Read Chapter 2 Lessons 1 & 2 notes

Wednesday, October 18 & Thursday, October 19

Read Chapter 2 Lessons 1 - 3 notes